St David Awards 2019: Who will Wales be honouring?

Nominations are now open for Wales’ national awards – the St David Awards 2019.

They are in their sixth year and nominations are being sought from the public in eight categories:

* Bravery;

* Citizenship;

* Culture;

* Enterprise;

* Innovation, Science and Technology;

* International;

* Sport;

* Young

Read the full article at the original source

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.